Past Presidents

The Hon. Robert L. Cohen
(1972-1983)

Lawrence S. Goldman (Retired)
(1983-1985)
Email: lsgoldman65@gmail.com

Gerald B. Lefcourt
(1985-1987)
Email: lefcourt@lefcourtlaw.com

Jack Litman (deceased)
(1987-1989)

Jack S. Hoffinger (Deceased)
(1989-1991)

Eric A. Seiff
(1991-1993)
Email: eseiff@storchamini.com
Firm website: www.storchamini.com

Austin V. Campriello (Retired)
(1993-1995)
Email: austincampriello@gmail.com

Martin B. Adelman (deceased)
(1995-1997)

Russell M. Gioiello
(1997-1999)
Email: rmg@lagnyc.com

Lawrence Hochheiser
(1999-2001)
Email: lh@hochheiser.com
Firm website: www.hochheiser.com

Scott Tulman
(2001-2003)
Email: stulman@tulmanlaw.com
Firm website: www.tulmanlaw.com

Harvey Fishbein
(2003-2005)
Email: Fishbein@fmlawny.com
Firm website: harveyfishbein.com

Henry J. Steinglass
(2005-2007)
Email: hjsteinglasslaw@earthlink.net
Firm website: www.hjsteinglasslaw.com

Anthony L. Ricco
(2007-2009)
Email: TonyRicco@aol.com

Genay Ann Leitman
(2009-2011)
Email: galesq@aol.com

Michael K. Bachrach
(2011-2013)
Email: michael@mbachlaw.com
Firm website: www.mbachlaw.com

Stacey Richman
(2013-2015)
Email: StaceyRichmanEsq@msn.com

Edward V. Sapone
(2015-2017)
Email: ed@saponepetrillo.com
Firm website: www.saponelaw.com

ElizabethMacedonio-1.jpg

Elizabeth Macedonio
(2017-2019)
Email: emacedonio@yahoo.com
Firm website: www.macedoniolaw.com

Fred-Sosinsky.jpg

Fred Sosinsky
(2019-2021)
Email: FredS@newyork-criminaldefense.com Firm website: https://www.newyork-criminaldefense.com/

Become a NYCBA Member Today

Shopping Cart
X