New York Criminal Bar Association Team

Officers

President

James Kousouros
Law Offices of James Kousouros
260 Madison Ave., 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 532-1934
Fax: (212) 532-1939
Email:  nycba@kousouroslaw.com
Firm website:  kousouroslaw.com

Vice President

Andrew Eibel
140 Eighth Ave., Apt. 5A
Brooklyn, NY 11215
Phone: (917) 459-6501
Email:  slybels@gmail.com

Secretary

Jacob Barclay Mitchell
The Law Office of Jacob Barclay Mitchell
140 Broadway, Suite 4611
New York, NY 10005
(212) 204-2574
Fax: (212) 858-7750
Email:
jacobbarclaymitchell@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer

Elizabeth E. Macedonio, Esq.
The Law Offices of Elizabeth E. Macedonio
52 Duane Street, 7th Floor
New York, New York 10007
(212) 235-5494
Fax: 212-480-4444
Email: emacedonio@yahoo.com
Firm website: https://www.macedoniolaw.com/

Co-Treasurer

Stacey G. Richman
Richman Hill and Associates PLLC
2027 Williamsbridge Rd.
Bronx, NY 10461
(718) 692-8588
Fax: (718) 518-0674
Email:  srichmanlaw@msn.com

Board of Directors

Anthony Cecutti
(Term 2019-2022)
Law Office of Anthony Cecutti
217 Broadway, Suite 707
New York, NY 10007
Phone: (917) 741-2837
Fax: (212) 962-5037
Email:  anthonycecutti@gmail.com

Karloff Commissiong
(Term 2020-2023)
Adams & Commissiong
65 Broadway, Suite 715
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 430-6590
Fax: (212) 981-3305
Email:  karloff@amcmlaw.com
Firm website:  http://www.amcmlaw.com/

Xavier Donaldson
(Term 2019-2022)
Donaldson & Chilliest, LLP
1825 Park Ave., Suite 1102
New York, NY 10035
Phone: (212) 722-4900
Fax: (212) 722-4966
Email:  xdonaldson@aol.com
Firm website:  dcnylaw.com

Nancy Lee Ennis
(Term 2020- 2023)
Quijano & Ennis, P.C.
381 Park Ave. S., Suite 701
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 686-0666
Fax: (212) 686-8690
Email:  nancy@qandelaw.com
Firm website:   qandelaw.com

Teny Rose Geragos
(Term 2021-2024)
Brafman & Associates, P.C.
256 Fifth Avenue, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10001
(212) 750-7800
Fax: (212) 750-3906
Email:   tgeragos@braflaw.com

Raymond R. Granger
(Term 2019-2022)
Granger & Associates, LLC
40 Fulton St., 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 732-7000
Fax: (212) 732-7001
Email: rgranger@grangerassociates.com
Firm website: grangerassociates.com

Nicholas G. Kaizer
(Term 2020-2023)
Levitt & Kaizer
40 Fulton St., 23rd Fl.
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 480-4000
Fax: (212) 480-4444
Email:  nkaizer@landklaw.com
Firm website:  https://www.levittandkaizer.com/

Arnold J. Levine
(Term 2019-2022)
233 Broadway, Suite 901
New York, NY 10279
Phone: (212) 732-5800
Fax: (212) 608-3280
Email:  nyccrimlaw@aol.com
Firm website:  arnoldlevine.com

Jodi L. Morales-Vargas
(Term 2021-2024)
Law Office of Jodi Morales
888 Grand Concourse
Bronx, NY 10451
(646) 582-0400
Fax:
Email: jodi@jlmoraleslaw.com
Firm website: https://www.jlmoraleslaw.com/

Harlan J. Protass
(Term 2021-2024)
Protass Law PLLC
260 Madison Avenue, 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10016
(212) 455-0335
Fax:  (646) 607-0760
Email:  hprotass@protasslaw.com
Firm Website:   https://www.protasslaw.com

Steven F. Pugliese
(Term 2020-2023)
Law Offices of Steve Pugliese
11 Broadway, Suite 615
New York, NY 10004
(212) 514-5390
Fax:  (212) 480-8560
Email:  sfpugliese@aol.com

Carla Sanderson
(Term 2021-2024)
Carla Sanderson Law
260 Madison Avenue, 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10016
(646) 499-3818
Fax:  (646) 499-3814
Email:  carla@carlasandersonlaw.com
Firm website:   https://carlasandersonlaw.com/ 

Ex-Officio

Michael K. Bachrach
Law Office of Michael K. Bachrach
224 West 30th Street, Suite 302
New York, N.Y. 10001
Phone: (212) 929-0592
Fax: (866) 328-1630
Email:  michael@mbachlaw.com
Firm website:  mbachlaw.com

Austin V. Campriello
Bryan Cave LLP
1290 Ave. of the Americas
New York, NY 10104
Phone: (212) 541-2065
Fax: (212) 541-4630
Email: austincampriello@gmail.com

The Honorable Robert Louis Cohen
336 West End Avenue
New York, NY 10023

Harvey Fishbein
61 Broadway, Ste. 1601
New York, NY 10006
Phone: (212) 233-9555
Fax: (212) 267-3024
Email:  Fishbein@fmlawny.com
Firm website:  harveyfishbein.com

Russell M. Gioiella
Litman Asche & Gioiella
666 Fifth Avenue, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10103-1501
Phone: (212) 809-4500
Fax: (212) 509-8403
Email:  rmg@lagnyc.com

Lawrence S. Goldman
Goldman and Johnson
500 Fifth Ave., Suite 1400
New York, NY 10110
Phone: (212) 997-7499
Fax: (212) 997-7707
Email: lsgoldman65@gmail.com

Lawrence Hochheiser
Hochheiser & Hochheiser
2 Overhill Road, Suite 400
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Phone: (646) 689-4343
Fax: (212) 481-3424
Email:  lh@hochheiser.com
Firm website:  hochheiser.com

Gerald B. Lefcourt
148 East 78th St.
New York, NY 10021
Phone: (212) 737-0400
Fax: (212) 988-6192
Email:  lefcourt@lefcourtlaw.com
Firm website:  lefcourtlaw.com

Genay Ann Leitman
245 East 44th St., 18th Fl.
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (212) 687-4499
Fax: (212) 986-0384
Email:  galesq@aol.com

Elizabeth E. Macedonio, P.C.
52 Duane Street, 7th Floor
New York, New York 10007
Phone: (212) 235-5494
Fax: (212) 480-4444
Email:  emacedonio@yahoo.com
Firm website:   https://www.macedoniolaw.com/ 

Stacey Richman
Law Offices of Murray Richman
2027 Williamsbridge Rd.
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: (718) 892-8588
Fax: (718) 518-0674
Email:  StaceyRichmanEsq@msn.com

Anthony Ricco
20 Vesey St., Suite 400
New York, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 791-3919
Fax: (212) 791-3940
Email:  TonyRicco@aol.com

Edward V. Sapone
Sapone & Petrillo, LLP
40 Fulton Street, 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 349-9000
Fax: (212) 349-9003
Email:  ed@saponepetrillo.com
Firm website:  saponepetrillo.com

Eric A. Seiff
Amini LLC
131 West 35th Street, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 497-8236
Fax: (212) 497-8222
Email:  eseiff@aminillc.com
Firm website:   http://www.aminillc.com/ 

Frederick L. Sosinsky
The Law Office of Frederick L. Sosinsky
45 Broadway, 30th Floor
New York, NY 10006
(212) 285-2270
Fax:  (646) 490-9705
Email: freds@newyork-criminaldefense.com
Firm website: https://www.newyork-criminaldefense.com/

Henry J. Steinglass
299 Broadway, Suite 1802
New York, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 406-7700
Fax: (212) 406-7702
Email:  hjsteinglasslaw@earthlink.net
Firm website:  hjsteinglasslaw.com

Scott B. Tulman
The Law Offices of Scott B.
Tulman and Associates, PLLC
230 Park Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10169
Phone: (212) 867-3600
Fax: (212) 867-1914
Email: stulman@tulmanlaw.com
Firm website:  tulmanlaw.com

Become a NYCBA Member Today

Shopping Cart
X