New York Criminal Bar Association
Officers, Board of Directors And Ex Officio

President
Vice President
Edward V. Sapone
One Penn Plaza, Suite 5315
New York, NY 10119
Tel.: (212) 349-9000
Fax: (212) 349-9003
edward@saponelaw.com

Anastasios "Tom" Sarikas
23-09 31st St.
Astoria, NY 11105
Tel.: (718) 545-8866
Fax: (718) 956-0218
tassos54@yahoo.com

Secretary
Treasurer

Andrew Eibel
Tel.: (917) 459-6501
Fax: (718) 237-3000
slybels@gmail.com

James Valentino
The Law Office of James F. Valentino, P.C.
25 Broadway, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10004
Tel.: (347) 803-2431
Fax: (347) 803-1784
james@valentinolegal.com

Board of Directors:

Marc A. Agnifilo
(Term excpires Feb, 2017)
Brafman and Associates
767 Third Ave., 26th Fl.
New York, NY 10017-9002
Tel: 212-750-7800
marc@braflaw.com

Louis R. Aidala
(Term expires Feb. 2018)
546 Fifth Ave., 6th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Tel.: (212) 750-9700
Fax: (212) 750-8297
lraidala@aol.com
Neil B. Checkman
(Term expires Feb. 2016)
319 Broadway, 5th Fl.
New York, NY 10038
Tel.: (212) 264-9940
Fax: (212) 732-8460
neil@checkmanlaw.com
Marc S. DeMarco
(Term expires Feb. 2018)
Law Offices of Mark S. DeMarco
2027 Williamsbridge Road
Bronx, NY 10461
Tel.: (718) 239-7070
Fax: (718) 239-2141
MSDLaw@aol.com
Xavier Donaldson
(Term Expires Feb. 2016)
Donaldson & Chilliest, LLP
1825 Park Ave., Ste. 1102
New York, NY 10035
Tel: 212-722-4900
xdonaldson@aol.com
Nancy Lee Ennis
(Term expires Feb. 2018)
Quijano & Ennis, P.C.
381 Park Ave. S., Suite 701
New York, NY 10016
Tel.: (212) 686-0666
Fax: (212) 686-8690
nancyennis@qandelaw.com
George R. Goltzer
(Term expires Feb. 2017)
200 W. 57th St., Ste. 900
New York, NY 10019
Tel.: (212) 608-1260
Fax: (212) 980-2968
grgoltzer@gmail.com
James Kousouros
(Term expires Feb. 2017)
Law Offices of James Kousouros
260 Madison Ave., 22nd Fl.
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 212-532-1934
jk5665@aol.com

Leonard J. Levenson
(Term expires Feb. 2016)
225 Broadway, Suite 1804
New York, NY 10007
Tel.: (212) 732-0522
Fax: (212) 587-0570
lawyerlen@aol.com

Elizabeth Macedonio
(Term expires Feb. 2016)
Elizabeth E. Macedonio, P.C.
80 Broad St., Suite 1900
New York, NY 10004
Tel: (212) 650-6410
emacedonio@yahoo.com
Steven F. Pugliese
(Term expires Feb. 2018)
11 Broadway, Suite 615
New York, NY 10004
Tel.: (212) 514-5390
Fax: (212) 344-9006
sfpugliese@aol.com
Frederick Sosinsky
(Term expires Feb. 2017)
45 Broadway, 30th Fl.
New York, NY 10006
Tel.: (212) 285-2270
Fax: (212) 566-8165
FredS@newyork-criminaldefense.com

Ex-Officio:

Martin B. Adelman
225 Broadway, Ste. 1804
New York, NY 10007
Tel.: (212) 732-4343
Fax: (212) 587-0570
mbadelman1@aol.com
Michael K. Bachrach
276 Fifth Ave., Suite 501
New York, N.Y. 10001
Tel.: (212) 929-0592
Fax: (866) 328-1630
michael@mbachlaw.com
Austin V. Campriello
Bryan Cave LLP
1290 Ave. of the Americas
New York, NY 10104
Tel.: (212) 541-2065
Fax: (212) 541-4630 avcampriello@bryancave.com
Harvey Fishbein
61 Broadway, Ste. 1601
New York, NY 10006
Tel.: (212) 233-9555
Fax: (212) 267-3024
hf@harveyfishbein.com

Russell M. Gioiella
Litman Asche & Gioiella
45 Broadway, 30th Fl.
New York, NY 10006
Tel.: (212) 809-4500
Fax: (212) 509-8403
rmg@lagnyc.com

Lawrence S. Goldman
Goldman and Johnson
500 Fifth Ave., Suite 1400
New York, NY 10110
Tel.: (212) 997-7499
Fax: (212) 997-7707
lsg@goldmanjohnson.com
Lawrence Hochheiser
Hochheiser & Hochheiser
15 Maiden Lane, Ste. 1500
New York, NY 10038
Tel.: (646) 863-4250
Fax: (212) 481-3424
lh@hochheiser.com

Jack S. Hoffinger
The Hoffinger Firm, LLP.
150 E. 58th St., 19th Fl.
New York, NY 10155
Tel.: (212) 421-4000
Fax: (212) 223-3857
jhoffinger@hoffingerlaw.com

Gerald B. Lefcourt
148 East 78th St.
New York, NY 10021
Tel.: (212) 737-0400
Fax: (212) 988-6192
lefcourt@lefcourtlaw.com
Genay Ann Leitman
245 East 44th St., 18th Fl.
New York, NY 10017
Tel.: (212) 687-4499
Fax: (212) 986-0384
counsel@galesq.com
Stacey Richman
Law Offices of Murray Richman
2027 Williamsbridge Rd.
Bronx, NY 10461
Tel.: (718) 892-8588
Fax: (718) 518-0674
StaceyRichmanEsq@msn.com
Anthony Ricco
20 Vesey St., Suite 400
New York, NY 10007
Tel.: (212) 791-3919
Fax: (212) 791-3940
tonyricco@aol.com
Eric A. Seiff
Seiff Kretz & Maffeo
645 Madison Ave., 20th Fl.
New York, NY 10022
Tel.: (212) 371-4500
Fax: (212) 371-6883
eseiff@seiffkretz.com
Henry J. Steinglass
299 Broadway, Suite 1802
New York, NY 10007
Tel.: (212) 406-7700
Fax: (212) 406-7702
hjsteinglasslaw@earthlink.net
Contact Us
About Us
Board of Directors
History of NYCBA
Past Honorees
By Laws of NYCBA
NYCBA Lounge Rules
Resources
Investigative Tools
Brief Bank
Court Sites
Make a Donation
CLE Training Center
Members Search