New York Criminal Bar Association
Officers, Board of Directors And Ex Officio

President
First Vice President
Elizabeth Macedonio
Elizabeth E. Macedonio, P.C.
40 Fulton, 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10004
Tel: (212) 235-5494
emacedonio@yahoo.com

Anastasios "Tom" Sarikas
23-09 31st St.
Astoria, NY 11105
Tel.: (718) 545-8866
Fax: (718) 956-0218
tassos54@yahoo.com

Second Vice President
Secretary
Frederick Sosinsky
45 Broadway, 30th Floor
New York, NY 10006
Tel.: (212) 285-2270
Fax: (212) 566-8165
FredS@newyork-criminaldefense.com
Andrew Eibel
140 Eighth Ave., Apt. 5A
Brooklyn, NY 11215
Tel.: (917) 459-6501
Fax: (718) 237-3000
slybels@gmail.com
Treasurer
Steven F. Pugliese
11 Broadway, Suite 615
New York, NY 10004
Tel.: (212) 514-5390
Fax: (212) 344-9006
sfpugliese@aol.com

Board of Directors:

Louis R. Aidala
(Term 2016-2019)
546 Fifth Ave., 6th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Tel.: (212) 750-9700
Fax: (212) 750-8297
lraidala@aol.com

Lori Cohen
(Term 2016-2019)
Cohen & Funk, P.C.
145 Hudson St., Suite 5C
New York, NY 10013
Tel.: (212) 431-1228
Fax: (212) 397-0187
locohen@aol.com
Karloff Commissiong
(Term 2017-2020)
Adams & Commissiong
65 Broadway, Suite 715
New York, NY 10016
Tel.: (212) 430-6590
Fax: (212) 981-3305
karloff@amcmlaw.com
Marc S. DeMarco
(Term 2015-2018)
Law Offices of Mark S. DeMarco
2027 Williamsbridge Road
Bronx, NY 10461
Tel.: (718) 239-7070
Fax: (718) 239-2141
MSDLaw@aol.com
Xavier Donaldson
(Term 2015-2018)
Donaldson & Chilliest, LLP
1825 Park Ave., Suite 1102
New York, NY 10035
Tel: (212) 722-4900
Fax:(212) 722-4966
xdonaldson@aol.com
Nancy Lee Ennis
(Term 2015- 2018)
Quijano & Ennis, P.C.
381 Park Ave. S., Suite 701
New York, NY 10016
Tel.: (212) 686-0666
Fax: (212) 686-8690
nancyennis@qandelaw.com
George R. Goltzer
(Term 2015-2018)
200 W. 57th St., Suite 900
New York, NY 10019
Tel.: (212) 608-1260
Fax: (212) 980-2968
grgoltzer@gmail.com
Raymond R. Granger
(Term 2017-2020)
Granger & Associates, LLC
40 Fulton St., 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10038
Tel: (212) 732-7000
Fax: (212) 732-7001
rgranger@grangerassociates.com
Nicholas Kaizer
(Term 2017-2020)
Levitt & Kaiser
40 Fulton St., 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10038
Tel.: (212) 737-0400
Fax: (212) 396-4152
nkaizer@landklaw.com
James Kousouros
(Term 2016-2019)
Law Offices of James Kousouros
260 Madison Ave., 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10016
Tel.: (212) 532-1934
Fax: (212) 532-1939
james@kousouroslaw.com
Arnold J. Levine
(Term 2017-2020)
233 Broadway, Suite 901
New York, NY 10279
Tel.: (212) 732-5800
Fax: (212) 608-3280
nyccrimlaw@aol.com
James Valentino
(Term 2016-2019)
Law Offices of James F. Valentino, PC
25 Broadway, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10004
Tel.: (347) 803-2431
Fax: (347) 803-1784
james@valentinolegal.com

Ex-Officio:

Martin B. Adelman
225 Broadway, Ste. 1804
New York, NY 10007
Tel.: (212) 732-4343
Fax: (212) 587-0570
mbadelman1@aol.com
Michael K. Bachrach
276 Fifth Ave., Suite 501
New York, N.Y. 10001
Tel.: (212) 929-0592
Fax: (866) 328-1630
michael@mbachlaw.com
Austin V. Campriello
Bryan Cave LLP
1290 Ave. of the Americas
New York, NY 10104
Tel.: (212) 541-2065
Fax: (212) 541-4630 avcampriello@bryancave.com
Harvey Fishbein
61 Broadway, Ste. 1601
New York, NY 10006
Tel.: (212) 233-9555
Fax: (212) 267-3024
hf@harveyfishbein.com

Russell M. Gioiella
Litman Asche & Gioiella
45 Broadway, 30th Fl.
New York, NY 10006
Tel.: (212) 809-4500
Fax: (212) 509-8403
rmg@lagnyc.com

Lawrence S. Goldman
Goldman and Johnson
500 Fifth Ave., Suite 1400
New York, NY 10110
Tel.: (212) 997-7499
Fax: (212) 997-7707
lsg@goldmanjohnson.com
Lawrence Hochheiser
Hochheiser & Hochheiser
15 Maiden Lane, Ste. 1500
New York, NY 10038
Tel.: (646) 863-4250
Fax: (212) 481-3424
lh@hochheiser.com

Jack S. Hoffinger
The Hoffinger Firm, LLP.
150 E. 58th St., 19th Fl.
New York, NY 10155
Tel.: (212) 421-4000
Fax: (212) 223-3857
jhoffinger@hoffingerlaw.com

Gerald B. Lefcourt
148 East 78th St.
New York, NY 10021
Tel.: (212) 737-0400
Fax: (212) 988-6192
lefcourt@lefcourtlaw.com
Genay Ann Leitman
245 East 44th St., 18th Fl.
New York, NY 10017
Tel.: (212) 687-4499
Fax: (212) 986-0384
counsel@galesq.com
Stacey Richman
Law Offices of Murray Richman
2027 Williamsbridge Rd.
Bronx, NY 10461
Tel.: (718) 892-8588
Fax: (718) 518-0674
StaceyRichmanEsq@msn.com
Anthony Ricco
20 Vesey St., Suite 400
New York, NY 10007
Tel.: (212) 791-3919
Fax: (212) 791-3940
tonyricco@aol.com
Edward V. Sapone
One Penn Plaza, Suite 5315
New York, NY 10119
Tel.: (212) 349-9000
Fax: (212) 349-9003
edward@saponelaw.com
Eric A. Seiff
Seiff Kretz & Maffeo
645 Madison Ave., 20th Fl.
New York, NY 10022
Tel.: (212) 371-4500
Fax: (212) 371-6883
eseiff@seiffkretz.com
Henry J. Steinglass
299 Broadway, Suite 1802
New York, NY 10007
Tel.: (212) 406-7700
Fax: (212) 406-7702
hjsteinglasslaw@earthlink.net
Contact Us
About Us
Board of Directors
History of NYCBA
Past Honorees
By Laws of NYCBA
NYCBA Lounge Rules
Resources
Investigative Tools
Brief Bank
Court Sites
Make a Donation
CLE Training Center
Members Search